Contact Us

Williams Insurance

609 N. Harbor Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92832
Phone: 714-526-5588
Fax: 714-526-4487

 

 

 

 Key Contacts


 

  

Jim Williams, CPCU, President
  
    jim@williamsinsurance.com

 

 

 Judy Flowers, Systems and Finance

 Certified Senior Health Care Professional
 

          judy@williamsinsurance.com

 

 

Suzie Liu, Office Manager 
  
    suzie@williamsinsurance.com

 

 

 

Mike Fillmore, CIC, Professional Insurance Associate
  
    mike@williamsinsurance.com

 https://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=23806463&trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile

 

 

Connie Chick-Hansen, Professional Insurance Associate
  
    connie@williamsinsurance.com

 

 

Tracy Fontenot, CIC, Professional Insurance Associate
  
    tracy@williamsinsurance.com

 

 

Monique Consiglio, Professional Insurance Associate

    monique@williamsinsurance.com

 

 

Becky Risch, Customer Service Representative
      
    becky@williamsinsurance.com

 

 

Michael Williams, Communications Manager

    MWilliams@WilliamsInsurance.com